UNION TERRITORY OF JAMMU & KASHMIR DIRECTORATE OF HEALTH SERVICES JAMMU DIVISION JAMMU

(Near MLA Hostel Jammu (J&K) Pin: 180001)

<u>E-Mail dhsjammu @rediffmail.com</u>

Ph. 0191-2549632, 2546338 Fax 0191-2549632

Subject:- Promotion of Sr. Driver to the post of Chauffeur in the pay scale of Level-6 B (35600-112800).

Order No .:- 331 N9 of 2022

Dated: 20.08.2011

As recommended by the Divisional Departmental Promotion Committee in the meeting held on 01-08-2022 and 02-08-2022 sanction is hereby accorded to the promotion of following Sr. Driver as Chauffeur in the pay scale of Level-6 B (35600-112800) with allowances as admissible under rules. This order shall have effect from the date of DPC i.e. 01-08-2022 (Notional).

Name of the Officials	Designation	Remarks		
Farooq Ahmed	Sr. Driver	R.P. No. 01 OM		
Akram Khan	Sr. Driver	R.P. No. 02 OM		
R.P. No. 03 SC, Post kept reserved for SC Candidate at roster point 03 in view of the				
circular no. OM-GAD/MTG/RB-IV/04/2016 dated: 21.06.2016.				
R.P. No. 04 RBA, D-Reserved given to OM				
R.P. No. 05 ST, Post kept reserved for ST Candidate at roster point 05 in view of the				
circular no. OM-GAD/MTG/RB-IV/04/2016 dated: 21.06.2016.				
Sham Lal	Sr. Driver	R.P. No. 06 OM		
Amrik Singh	Sr. Driver	R.P. No. 07 OM		
Mohinder Singh	Sr. Driver	R.P. No. 08 OM		
Balwan Singh	Sr. Driver	R.P. No. 09 OM		
R.P. No. 10 OBC, Post kept reserved for OBC Candidate at roster point 10 in view of				
the circular no. OM-GAD/MTG/RB-IV/04/2016 dated: 21.06.2016.				
Randhir Singh	Sr. Driver	R.P. No. 11 OM		
Ashu Ram	Sr. Driver	R.P. No. 12 OM		
Ramesh Khajuria	Sr. Driver	R.P. No. 13 OM		
R.P No. 14 RBA, D-Reserved given to OM				
R.P. No. 15 SC, D-Reserved given to OM				
R.P. No. 16 ST, Post kept reserved for ST Candidate at roster point 16 in view of the				
circular no. OM-GAD/MTG/RB-IV/04/2016 dated: 21.06.2016.				
	Farooq Ahmed Akram Khan R.P. No. 03 SC, Post kept reser circular no. OM-GAD/MTG/RE R.P. No. 05 R.P. No. 05 ST, Post kept reser circular no. OM-GAD/MTG/RE Sham Lal Amrik Singh Mohinder Singh Balwan Singh R.P. No. 10 OBC, Post kept rese the circular no. OM-GAD/MTG Randhir Singh Ashu Ram Ramesh Khajuria R.P. No. 1 R.P. No. 1 R.P. No. 1	Farooq Ahmed Akram Khan Sr. Driver R.P. No. 03 SC, Post kept reserved for SC Candidate at recircular no. OM-GAD/MTG/RB-IV/04/2016 dated: 21.0 R.P. No. 04 RBA, D-Reserved give R.P. No. 05 ST, Post kept reserved for ST Candidate at recircular no. OM-GAD/MTG/RB-IV/04/2016 dated: 21.0 Sham Lal Sr. Driver Amrik Singh Sr. Driver Mohinder Singh Sr. Driver Balwan Singh Sr. Driver R.P. No. 10 OBC, Post kept reserved for OBC Candidate at the circular no. OM-GAD/MTG/RB-IV/04/2016 dated: 21.0 Randhir Singh Sr. Driver R.P. No. 10 OBC, Post kept reserved for OBC Candidate at the circular no. OM-GAD/MTG/RB-IV/04/2016 dated: 21.0 Randhir Singh Sr. Driver Ashu Ram Sr. Driver Ramesh Khajuria Sr. Driver R.P. No. 14 RBA, D-Reserved given R.P. No. 15 SC, D-Reserved given R.P. No. 16 ST, Post kept reserved for ST Candidate at reconstruction.		



La of a

17.	Jia Lal	Sr. Driver	R.P. No. 17 OM		
18.	Satish Kumar	Sr. Driver	R.P. No. 18 OM		
19.	Mushtaq Mohd.	Sr. Driver	R.P. No. 19 OM		
20.					
	the circular no. OM-GAD/MTG/RB-IV/04/2016 dated: 21.06.2016.				
21.	Jagishwar Singh	Sr. Driver	R.P. No. 21 OM		
22.	Subash Singh	Sr. Driver	R.P. No. 22 OM		
23.	Kuldeep Kumar	Sr. Driver	R.P. No. 23 OM		
24.	R.P. No. 24 RBA, D-Reserved given to OM				
25.	R.P. No. 25 ST, Post kept reserved for ST Candidate at roster point 25 in view of the				
	circular no. OM-GAD/MTG/RB-IV/04/2016 dated: 21.06.2016.				
26.	Kirpal Singh	Sr. Driver	R.P. No. 26 OM		
27.	R.P. No. 27 SC, Post kept reser	R.P. No. 27 SC, Post kept reserved for SC Candidate at roster point 27 in view of the			
	circular no. OM-GAD/MTG/RB-IV/04/2016 dated: 21.06.2016.				
28.	Pawan Kumar	Sr. Driver	R.P. No. 28 OM		
29.	Kiker Singh	Sr. Driver	R.P. No. 29 OM		
30.	Mustaq Ahmed	Sr. Driver	R.P. No. 30 OM		
31.	Ashwani Kumar	Sr. Driver	R.P. No. 31 OM		
32.	Mohd. Shakeel	Sr. Driver	R.P. No. 32 OM		
33.	Bodh Raj	Sr. Driver	R.P. No. 33 OM		
34.	R.P. No. 34 RBA, Post kept reserved for RBA Candidate at roster point 34 in view of				
	the circular no. OM-GAD/MTG/RB-IV/04/2016 dated: 21.06.2016.				
35.	Rattan Lal	Sr. Driver	R.P. No. 35 OM		
36.	Manjeet Singh	Sr. Driver	R.P. No. 36 OM		
37.	Mohd. Parvez	Sr. Driver	R.P. No. 37 OM		
38.	R.P. No. 38 ST, Post kept reserved for ST Candidate at roster point 38 in view of the				
	circular no. OM-GAD/MTG/RB-IV/04/2016 dated: 21.06.2016.				
	1				

The promotes shall report to the concerned DDO within a period of 21 days from the date of issue of this order falling which the promotion order shall be treated as cancelled. The promotions are subject to outcome of writ petition, if any pending, in any competent court of law and further subject to satisfactory report of CID verification as well as Vigilance Clearance from the concerned quarters. Omission & Commission if any shall be accepted.

Consequently, upon the promotion of the above named officials, the following transfer and adjustment are hereby ordered.

S.Nc.	Name of the Officials	Designation	Present Place of Posting	New Place of posting as Chauffeur
1.	Farooq Ahmed	Sr. Driver	PHC Muthi	PHC Airport Dispensary
2.	Akram Khan	Sr. Driver	COS-Jmu	COS-Jmu
3.	Sham Lal	Sr. Driver	PHC-Lakhanpur	PHC-Lakhanpur
4.	Amrik Singh	Sr. Driver	PHC Bhoond	PHC Dingaamb
5.	Mohinder Singh	Sr. Driver	Mgh-Kathua	Dycmo-Kathua
6.	Balwan Singh	Sr. Driver	PHC Barwal	PHC Barwal
7.	Randhir Singh	Sr. Driver	Dycmo-Kathua	SDH Hiranagar
8.	Ashu Ram	Sr. Driver	GMC-Kathua	GMC-Kathua
9.	Ramesh Khajuria	Sr. Driver	SDH Hiranagar	SDH Hiranagar
10.	Jia Lal	Sr. Driver	GMC-Kathua	GMC-Kathua
11.	Satish Kumar	Sr. Driver	GMC-Kathua	GMC-Kathua
12.	Mushtaq Mohd.	Sr. Driver	CHC Basholi	CHC Basholi
13.	Jagishwar Singh	Sr. Driver	Dycmo-Kathua	DTC-Kathua
14.	Subash Singh	Sr. Driver	PHC Kohag	CHC Billawar
15.	Kuldeep Kumar	Sr. Driver	CHC Billawar	CHC Billawar
16.	Kirpal Singh	Sr. Driver	PHC Dhani	PHC Parole
17.	Pawan Kumar	Sr. Driver	PHC Marheen	PHC Marheen
18.	Kiker Singh	Sr. Driver	GMC-Kathua	MGH Kathua
19.	Mustaq Ahmed	Sr. Driver	CHC Basholi	CHC Basholi
20.	Ashwani Kumar	Sr. Driver	PHC Sananghat	CMO Jammu Motorcade
21.	Mohd. Shakeel	Sr. Driver	CHC Darhal	CHC Darhal
22.	Bodh Raj	Sr. Driver	PHC Adhroot	SDH Sunderbani
23.	Rattan Lal	Sr. Driver	CHC Ramgarh	CHC Ramgarh
24.	Manjeet Singh	Sr. Driver	DH Reasi	DH Reasi
25.	Mohd. Parvez	Sr. Driver	CHC Mahore	CHC Mahore

VIV R I M

Further, if any official declines the promotion for reasons whatsoever he/she shall have to forsake the benefit taken under Higher Standard Pay Scale Scheme and shall be reverted to his/her original lower grade and shall draw the pay which he/she would have drawn in the original lower grade. [Rule 10 of J&K Civil Services (Higher Standard Pay Scale Scheme) Rules, 1996].

(Dr. Saleem-Ur-Rehman), Director Health Services, Jammu.

No.:- DHS/J/DDPC/Es-01/7376-93 Copy to the:-

Dated:- 2008-2022

1. Principal Secretary to the Govt. Health & Medical Education Department, Civil Secretariat, Jammu for kind information please.

2. Principal Govt. Medical College, Doda/Kathua & Rajouri for information & necessary action.

3. Dy. Director Health Services (HQ), I/c SHTO, Nagrota for information and necessary action.

4. Medical Superintendent, Govt. Hospital Gandhi Nagar/Sarwal/ Rajiv Gandhi Hospital & LRPU, Gangyal, Jammu for information & necessary action.

5. Chief Medical Officer Jammu, Rajouri, Kathua, Kishtwar, Samba, Ramban, Udhampur, Poonch, Reasi & Doda for information and necessary action.

6. Office Copy.