

UNION TERRITORY OF JAMMU & KASHMIR DIRECTORATE OF HEALTH SERVICES JAMMU

Near MLA Hostel, Indira Chowk Jammu, J&K Pin: 180001 E-mail: dhsjammu@gmail.com Tel. No.: 0191 – 2546338, 0191-2549632 Fax No. 0191-2549632

Subject:- Promotion to the post of Basic Health Worker in the pay scale of Level-2 (19900-63200) in District Rajouri.

ORDER NO. 279 -NG OF 2022 DATED: - 20 -08-2022

As recommended by the Divisional Departmental Promotion Committee in the meeting held on 01.08.2022 and 02.08.2022 sanction is hereby accorded to the promotion of following Class-IV/Safaiwala as Basic Health Worker in the pay scale of Level-2 (19900-63200) with allowances as admissible under rules. The order shall have effect from the date of DPC i.e.01.08.2022 (Notional).

S.No	Name of the official	Designation	Remarks	
1	Parvez Ahmed	Class-IV	40(OM)	
2	Abdul Shakoor	Safaiwala	41(OM)	
3	Mohd Jamil	Class-IV	42(OM)	
4	Mohd Azam Shah	Safaiwala	43(OM)	
5	Shakeel Ahmed Mi (RBA)	Safaiwala	44(RBA)	
6	Mushtaq Ahmed Dar	Safaiwala	45(OM)	
7	Abdul Qayoom	Safaiwala	46(OM)	
8	Wali Mohd	Safaiwala	47(OM)	
9	Mohd Afiz	Safaiwala	48(OM)	
10			R.P.No.49(ST) Dereserved.	
11	Mohd Azaj	Safaiwala	50(OM)	
12	Mohd Khalil	Safaiwala	51(SC) Dereserved.	
13	Anwar Hussain	Safaiwala	52(OM)	

The promotees shall report to the concerned DDO with in a period of 21 days from the date of issue of this order falling which the promotion order shall be treated as cancelled. The promotions are subject to outcome of writ petition if any pending in any competent court of law and further subject to satisfactory report of CID verification as well as Vigilance clearance from the concerned quarters. Omission & commission, if any shall be accepted.

Consequently, upon the promotion of the above named officials, the following transfer and adjustment are hereby ordered.

S.No	Name of the official	Designation	Present place of positng	New place of posting as Basic Health Worker.
1	Parvez Ahmed	Class-IV	CMO,Office,Rajouri	CMO,Office,Rajouri
2	Abdul Shakoor	Safaiwala	S/C Hayar pura Block Manjakote.	Block Kalakote.
3	Mohd Jamil	Class-IV	NTPHC,Pallulian Block Manjakote.	Block Manjakote
4	Mohd Azam Shah	Safaiwala	S/C Rajpur Bhatta Block Nowshera	Block Nowshera
5	Shakeel Ahmed Mir	Safaiwala	S/C Raj dhani Block Darhal.	Block Darhal.
6	Mushtaq Ahmed Dar	Safaiwala	PHC,Thanamandi Block Darhal.	Block Kalakote.
7	Abdul Qayoom	Safaiwala	S/C Azanlabal Block Darhal.	Block Darhal.
8	Wali Mohd	Safaiwala	S/C Khablan Blcok Darhal.	Block Nowshera
9	Mohd Afiz	Safaiwala	PHC, Lah Block Darhal.	Block Nowshera
10	Mohd Azaj	Safaiwala	S/C Dabrote Block Manjakote	Block Sunderbani.
11	Mohd Khalil	Safaiwala	S/C Sarotha Block Darhal.	Block Kandi.
12	Anwar Hussain	Safaiwala	SDH,Darhal.	CMO,Office,Rajouri

Further, if any official declines the promotion for reasons whatsovever he/she shall have to forsake the benefit taken under Higher Standard Pay Scale Scheme and shall be reverted to his/her original lower grade and shall draw the pay which he/she would have drawn in the original lower grade. [Rule 10 of J&K Civil Services (Higher Standard Pay Scale Scheme) Rules, 1996].

(Dr. Saleem-Ur-Rehman)
DIRECTOR HEALTH SERVICES

No:-DHS/J/Es-5/NG/ 6729-3/ Copy to the:-

Dated:- 2 0 .08.2022

- 1. Principal Secretary to Govt. Health and Medical Education Department, J&K UT Civil Secretariat, Jammu for kind information.
- 2. Principal Govt. Medical College, Rajouri for information and necessary action please.
- 3. Chief Medical officer, Rajouri for information and necessary action.
- 4. Stock File.